top of page
Ghost  Train

Ghost Train

SKU: 364115376135191

Ghost Train is the third album from bluesman Lewis Hamilton. The album is the third to be released by the guitarist, but the first to be credited solely as “Lewis Hamilton”, following on from the two albums he released with backing band The Boogie Brothers. Expect riffs, solos and down’n’dirty blues rock.


1.  Lonesome and Blue    

2.  Cheap Cigars  

3.  Ghost Train    

4.  Trust in Me    

5.  Whiskey Boogie        (featuring Lyndon Anderson & Steve Hamilton)    

6.  Down to the River    

7.  Head in the Sand  

8.  Breaking Heart    

9.  Sunrise

10. Journey Home


    Paypal accepted, free shipping in the UK - £3 worldwide

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page